Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Pearson Insurance Ltd.

Home » About Our Brokerage » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Pearson Insurance Ltd, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Robert J. Kimball, CAIB, CIP, AIPC, CCIB

President, Licensed Broker
rjkimball@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Theresa Kimball, CIP

Vice President, Licensed Broker
tkimball@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Robert E. Kimball, CAIB (Hons), AIPC, CRM

Commercial Manager, Licensed Broker
rekimball@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Cindy Ostrom, CAIB

Commercial Lines Account Manager, Licensed Broker
costrom@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Cindy Church, CAIB

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Broker
cchurch@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Christin Gray

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Broker
cgray@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Bonita Lee

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Broker
blee@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Carolyn Ritchie

Technical Service Representative, Licensed Broker
critchie@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Melanie McNamara, CAIB

Operations Manager, Licensed Broker
mmcnamara@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Pearson Insurance Ltd is an independent insurance brokerage made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent broker, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed broker.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.