Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Pearson Insurance Ltd.

Home » About Our Brokerage » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Pearson Insurance Ltd, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Robert J. Kimball, CAIB, CIP, AIPC, CCIB

Robert J. Kimball, CAIB, CIP, AIPC, CCIB

President, Licensed Broker

rjkimball@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Theresa Kimball, CIP

Theresa Kimball, CIP

Vice President, Licensed Broker

tkimball@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Robert E. Kimball, CAIB (Hons), AIPC, CRM

Robert E. Kimball, CAIB (Hons), AIPC, CRM

Commercial Manager, Licensed Broker

rekimball@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Cindy Ostrom, CAIB

Cindy Ostrom, CAIB

Commercial Lines Account Manager, Licensed Broker

costrom@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Cindy Church, CAIB

Cindy Church, CAIB

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Broker

cchurch@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Christin Gray

Christin Gray

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Broker

cgray@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Bonita Lee

Bonita Lee

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Broker

blee@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Carolyn Ritchie

Carolyn Ritchie

Technical Service Representative, Licensed Broker

critchie@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Melanie McNamara, CAIB

Melanie McNamara, CAIB

Operations Manager, Licensed Broker

mmcnamara@pearsoninsurance.ca
506-432-1550

Pearson Insurance Ltd is an independent insurance brokerage made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent broker, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed broker.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.